Ireland Contracting LLC Images
Video Testimonials
Written Testimonials
Video Testimonials
12/29/2017
Ireland contracting did a fantastic job on our roof. They worked so efficiently and did a quality job. The entire job was finished in 2-3 days and they cleaned up completely. Would definitely recommend Gary and his crew.

Bob G. - 11/9/17
We contacted Ireland contracting through their online system and they contacted us to schedule within two days. We were able to set up a time for an estimate and they showed up on time and prepared to make minor repairs. They were able to show us pictures of the concerns and cleaned out our gutters and downspouts as well as made minor repairs.

11/06/2017
We contacted Ireland contracting through their online system and they contacted us to schedule within two days. We were able to set up a time for an estimate and they showed up on time and prepared to make minor repairs. They were able to show us pictures of the concerns and cleaned out our gutters and downspouts as well as made minor repairs.

10/26/2017
The crew was excellent. Did an outstanding job, unlike some of the workmanship I have seen by some contractors in the neighborhood. Thousands cheaper than Lowes.

J. K. - Cranberry Twp, PA - 8/28/2015
PJ provided excellent service. He managed to fix our roof issue between snow and rain storms. Very much appreciate h is reliability and professional handling of our issue.

A. M. - Pittsburgh, PA - 8/28/2015
Trustworthy and responsible company.

B. E. - Glenshaw, PA - 8/26/2015
Professional and knowledgeable.

S. D. - Bradfordwoods, PA - 8/14/2015
Professional, explained all materials, explained benefits of GAF.

S. D. - Bradfordwoods, PA - 8/14/2015
Professional, explained all materials, explained benefits of GAF.

Sarver, PA - 7/17/2015
Customer asked us not to share his/her review.

K. R. - Natrona Heights, PA - 7/3/2015
Exceptional contractor and crew.

B. D. - New Kensington, PA - 6/29/2015
He was knowledgable and polite.

B. H. - Springdale, PA - 6/28/2015
Ireland Contracting is AWESOME!!!

Blawnox, PA - 6/28/2015
Customer asked us not to share his/her review.

L. W. - Gibsonia, PA - 6/17/2015
EXCELLENT

S. R. - Pittsburgh, PA - 5/30/2015
Professional and knowledgeable contractor

P. J. - Allison Park, PA - 5/27/2015
Professional, Organized, and very easy to get along with. A totally pleasant experience.

Allison Park, PA - 5/12/2015
Customer asked us not to share his/her review.

C. C. - Cranberry twp, PA - 5/1/2015
Very responsive and professional and courteous.

W.S. - Pittsburgh, PA - 4/19/2015
Did a excellent jog. very pleased.

M. H. - Glenshaw, PA - 4/12/2015
Efficient, professional, courteous.

D. K. - Gibsonia, PA - 4/4/2015
Professional and knowledgeable contractor.

G. S. - Pittsburgh, PA - 1/5/2015
Great Contractor The job was done quickly & professionally. House and garage look beautiful. I would highly recommend this Contractor.
Go Back
Ireland Contracting LLC Images
Powered by Your Web Pro | Roofing and Contractor Websites
Ireland Contracting Images
Ireland Contracting LLC Images
Ireland Contracting LLC Images
Close [x]